Can’t touch this- or can I?

One look I have been obssessed with for the last couple years is the harem pant.

These pants are super stylish but haven’t hit the mainstream too hard yet in central United States, but have definitely been trending in other parts of the world- even on the decline a little bit perhaps?

So I need your advice, World. Can the harem pants still be done? I’m hoping yes, because I love them.  MC Hammer rocks them hard in his video- but is it too late for me? Can I touch this?

Leave a comment and let me know your opinion.

 

Like what you see? Click on the image to be able to purchase this item.

Like what you see? Click on the image to be able to purchase this item.

Like what you see? Click on the image to be able to purchase.

Like what you see? Click on the image to be able to purchase.

Like what you see? Click on the image to be able to purchase.

Like what you see? Click on the image to be able to purchase.

Like what you see? Click on the image to be able to purchase.

Like what you see? Click on the image to be able to purchase.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=otCpCn0l4Wo <– MC Hammer- U Can’t Touch This

 

One thought on “Can’t touch this- or can I?

Leave a Reply

